Lemont Indians Youth Lacrosse organization. Our focus is on teaching children the game of lacrosse for local U9, U11, U13 and U15 LAX athletes

Home
2018 Coaching Staff

 

Minis - 1st-2nd Grade:
  Head Coach: Bryan Klinger 
  klinger4111@gmail.com (312) 256-4106
 
  Assistant Coaches: Paul and Katie Andreotti 
  andreotti25@yahoo.com (630) 330-7968
 
  Assistant Coach: Mike McCarthy
  (312) 286-7887
 

  Blue Team Parent: Brittany Caruso - 
 

Juniors Gold - 3rd Grade
  Head Coach: Dave Mancini
  (708) 465-6218
 
  Assistant Coach: Tom Obbish 
  (815) 325-2995
 
  Assistant Coach: Jeff Berg
  (312) 498-0622
 
  Assistant Coach: John Potocsnak
  (708) 347-4747
 

  Team Parent: Jennifer Lindgren - 
 

Juniors Blue - 4th Grade
 
  Head Coach: Dan Merrion
  dmerrion@gmail.com  
 
  Assistant Coach: Dan Jones
  djonesy823@gmail.com (708)-903-5233
 
  Assistant Coach: Brian Konow
  (708) 829-0765
 

  Team Parent: Theresa Vasvery -   

 
Minors Gold - 5th Grade

 

  Head Coach: Bob Persak
  bobpersak@gmail.com (612) 751-6004

 

  Assistant Coach: Ryan Scoville
  ryscov@gmail.com (847) 476-0360
 
  Assistant Coach: Dave Henze
  henzed@amgen.com (630) 487-7845
 

  Team Parent: Jackie Babczak - 
 

Minors Blue - 6th Grade
  Head Coach: Ethan Jarom
  ethanjarom@gmail.com (708) 837-4448
 
  Assistant Coach: Joe Giorgetti
  joeyg727@comcast.net (630)-430-9902

 

Majors White - 7th/8th Grade

 

  Head Coach: Justin Thorpe
  (815) 531-9729
 
  Assistant Coach: Rich Kiel
  rich.kiel@yahoo.com (708) 557-6868
 
  Assistant Coach: Scott Lacny
  (630) 442-4862
 
 
  Assistant Coach: Amer Shafiq
  amer.shafiq@aol.com (708) 870-1079
Majors Gold - 7th/8th Grade
 
  Head Coach: Kevin Kraker
  kevin.kraker@gsk.com (630) 738-3838
 
  Assistant Coach: Al Behland
  albehland@att.net (630) 247-0574
 
  Assistant Coach: Sam Kraker
  (224) 244-4355
 

  Team Parent: Christina Petit - 
 

 

Majors Blue - 7th/8th Grade
 
 
  Head Coach: Tyler Zaremski
  tzaremski@soundliving.com (630) 408-5055
 
  Assistant Coach: Rick Ottolino
  (708) 212-1659
 
  Assistant Coach: Pat Arundel
  arundel5@sbcglobal.net (312) 617-3265
 

  Team Parent: Michelle Jawor