Lemont Indians Youth Lacrosse organization. Our focus is on teaching children the game of lacrosse for local U9, U11, U13 and U15 LAX athletes

Home
2021 Coaching Staff
 
U10 - 2nd/3rd/4th Grade
 
  Head Coach: Bryan Klinger 
    klinger4111@gmail.com (312) 256-4106
 
  Assistant Coach: Paul Andreotti 
    andreotti25@yahoo.com (630) 330-7968
 
  Assistant Coach:  Pat Harkness
    patrick.harkness@mitutoyo.com  (331) 452-5770
 
  Assistant Coach:  Frank Vosholler
    frankvosholler@hotmail.com  (708) 341-2060
 
 
U12 - 5th/6th Grade
 
  Head Coach: Dan Merrion
    dmerrion@gmail.com  (312) 208-9800
 
  Assistant Coach:  Daniel Anzalone
    danzalone17@gmail.com (630) 886-3341
 
  Assistant Coach:  Ian Davidson
    ian@chicagogreenoffice.com  (312) 515-2568
  
 
U14 Gold - 7th/8th Grade

 

  Head Coach: Bob Persak
    bobpersak@gmail.com (612) 751-6004
 
  Assistant Coach: Sean O'Sullivan (Sully)
    seanosully23@gmail.com
 
  Assistant Coach: Ryan Scoville
    ryscov@gmail.com (847) 476-0360
 
  Assistant Coach:  Dave Henze
    henzed@amgen.com  (630) 487-7845
 
 
U14 Blue - 7th/8th Grade
 
  Head Coach: Ethan Jarom
    ethanjarom@gmail.com (708) 837-4448
 
  Assistant Coach: Joe Giorgetti
    joeyg727@comcast.net (630) 430-9902